Get in touch with us!

Send us any questions / inquiries and we will get back to you ASAP. (Contact Form to Support@BuoyTrade.com)

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
We will get back to you within 24 hours ;)
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Address

7 Temasek Boulevard
#12-07
Suntec Tower One
Singapore 038987

Contact Us

Support Email: support@buoytrade.com
Business Email: hello@buoytrade.com

Business hours:
Monday to Friday
Local time (GMT+8): 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

LiveChat Hours:

Local Time (GMT+8):
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM

New York (EST):
8:00 PM to 9:00 AM

Central Europe Summer Time (CEST):
2:00 AM to 3:00 PM